Northeast Florida LEPC - Membership List		
Primary Name	Occupational Category	Alternate Name
Henry Bonar	Facility Owner	Amy Pilgrim
Morrison Braren	Non-Elected Local Official	
Don Burdon	Hospital	
Terry Carr	Local Environmental	Jean Richards
Anthony Cinelli	Local Environmental	
Douglas Coleman	Local Environmental	Larry Legg
Sandi Courson	Health	
Paul Crist	Transportation	Julius Rinosa
Bill Decker	Local Environmental	
Chief Lenny Ensalaco	Firefighting	Jennifer Stagg
Eng. George Faucher, Jr.	Firefighting	
Bek Harrison	Law Enforcement	
Ben Huron	Local Environmental	Kari Reno
Gracie Kennedy	Local Environmental	Matthew Harris
Chief Joe King	Firefighting	
Chief Richard Knoff *	Firefighting	
Michael Lesser	Facility Operator	
William Lord	Facility Operator	
Brooke Martin	Transportation	
Steven Millican	Emergency Management	
James Murphy	Community Group	
Paul Restivo	Law Enforcement	James Watford
Fred Rogers	Emergency Management	
Quin Romay	Emergency Management	Ryan Simpson
Capt. John Scott, III	Interested Citizen	
Chief Harvey "Ty" Silcox	Firefighting	Alvin Barker
Chief Todd Smith	Firefighting	Eng. Shawn Hall
Chief Joel Sneed	Firefighting	Chief Brian Mitzel
Dawn Sollee	Health	
Roger Studenski	Transportation	David Dunkley
Martha Wagaman	Emergency Management	
John Ward	Emergency Management	Maria Haney
Ken Wilkey **	Facility Operator	
Chairperson *	Vice-Chairperson **	5/9/2017
Quorum = 9 Members	New Members	Removed