	District 4 LEPC - Membership List		
	Primary Name	Occupational Category	Alternate Name
1	Chief Michael Bazanos	Firefighting	Kevin Guthrie
2	Henry Bonar	Facility Owner	Amy Pilgrim
3	Morrison Braren	Non-Elected Local Official	
4	Terry Carr	Local Environmental	Jean Richards
5	Sandi Courson	Health	
6	Paul Crist	Transportation	Julius Rinosa
7	Bill Decker	Local Environmental	
8	Sheriff Joey B. Dobson	Law Enforcement	
9	Chief Lenny Ensalaco	Firefighting	Rolf Preuss
10	Eng. George Faucher, Jr.	Firefighting	
11	Gerry Gividen	Interested Citizen	
12	Ben Huron	Local Environmental	Kari Reno
13	Gracie Kennedy	Local Environmental	Matthew Harris
14	Chief Richard Knoff *	Firefighting	Jonathan Lamm
15	Ronald Lendvay	Law Enforcement	James Watford
16	William Lord	Facility Operator	
17	Traci Masau	Emergency Management	
18	Tenneth Minor	Firefighting	Charles Johnson
19	Steven Millican	Emergency Management	
20	James Murphy	Community Group	
21	Beverly Pitts	Facility Operator	
22	Quin Romay	Emergency Management	Ryan Simpson
23	Lt. John Scott, III	Firefighting	
24	Chief Harvey "Ty" Silcox	Firefighting	Kyle Williamson
25	Chief Joel Sneed	Firefighting	Brian Mitzel
26	Roger Studenski	Transportation	David Dunkley
27	John Ward	Emergency Management	Maria Haney
28	Scott West	Hospital	
29	Ken Wilkey **	Facility Operator	
	Chairperson *	Vice-Chairperson **	7/23/2014
	Quorum = 9 Members	New Members	